Staff - Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation
CMHF Logo
Social Media Icons
 

Foundation main phone line (519) 740-4966

Drop by for a visit! Our office is located on the main floor of the Hospital, take the first corridor on your left (before the main elevators), come down past switchboard and continue down that hallway.  We are the last door on the left.  Alternatively, if you come in the Ambulatory Care entrance we are the first door on your right. Our fax, email, and mailing information is listed at the bottom of this page.
 

 

Jennifer White
Executive Director
(519) 621-2333 x2443
jwhite@cmh.org

 

Eilish Kennedy
Assistant to Executive Director
(519) 740-4966
ekennedy@cmh.org

 

Lori Muzak McComb

Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts

(519) 621-2333 x2440

lmuzak-mccomb@cmh.org

 

 

 

Nelia Demmery
Special Events Coordinator
(519) 621-2333 x2442

ndemmery@cmh.org

Megan Brown
Development Officer
(Planned Gifts & Stewardship)
(519) 740-4966

mbrown@cmh.org

 

 

 

 

Karen Seeley
Controller
(519) 621-2333 x2444
kseeley@cmh.org

 

 

 

 
  

 

 

Sue Lockett, CFRE
Development Officer
(On Maternity leave until Sept 2015)

 

 

 

spacer

Contact Us

Phone: (519) 740-4966
Fax: (519) 740-4971
foundation@cmh.org

Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation
700 Coronation Blvd.,
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3G2
Charitable No. 11882 6288 RR0001

Give a Memorial Donation
Lottery Centre
Pledge a Friend

 

Submit Your Event
Donate Now!
© Copyright 2014 Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.
Charitable No. 11882 6288 RR0001
Imagine Canada Ethical Code
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn