CMHF Logo
Social Media Icons
 

Foundation main phone line (519) 740-4966

Drop by for a visit! Our office is located on the main floor of the Hospital, take the first corridor on your left (before the main elevators), come down past switchboard and continue down that hallway.  We are the last door on the left.  Alternatively, if you come in the Ambulatory Care entrance we are the first door on your right. Our fax, email, and mailing information is listed at the bottom of this page.
 

 


 

Lisa Short
Executive Director
(519) 621-2333 x2443

lshort@cmh.org

 

 

Megan Keleher
Operations and Systems Coordinator
(519) 740-4966

mkeleher@cmh.org

 

 

Sue Lockett, CFRE
Director of Development & Campaigns

(519) 621-2333 x2442

slockett@cmh.org

Kathy Wilson, CFRE
Development Officer, Major Gifts and Planned Giving
(519) 621-2333 x2440

kwilson@cmh.org

 

 

Alex Wolosinecky

Development Officer, Annual Giving
(519) 621-2333 x2446

awolosinecky@cmh.org 

 

 
 

 

June Thao

Development Officer, Events
(519) 621-2333 x2445

jthao@cmh.org

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Seeley
Controller
(519) 621-2333 x2444

kseeley@cmh.org

 

 

 

 
 

Heather Hurst

Sr. Campaign Consultant
(519) 621-2333  x2421

hhurst@cmh.org

 

 

 

Stephanie Wilson

Jr. Communications Specialist

(519) 621-2333 x2422

Stephanie.Wilson@cmh.org

 

 

spacer

Contact Us

Phone: (519) 740-4966
Fax: (519) 740-4971
foundation@cmh.org

Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation
700 Coronation Blvd.,
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3G2
Charitable No. 11882 6288 RR0001

Give a Memorial Donation
Lottery Centre
Pledge a Friend

 

 

 

 

Submit Your Event
Donate Now!
© Copyright 2017 Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.
Charitable No. 11882 6288 RR0001
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn