CMHF Logo
Social Media Icons
 

Foundation main phone line (519) 740-4966

Drop by for a visit! Our office is located on the main floor of the Hospital, in the first corridor past the main entrance Tim Hortons. Our fax, email, and mailing information is listed at the bottom of this page.
 

 

Jennifer White
Executive Director
(519) 621-2333 x2443
jwhite@cmh.org

 

Eilish Kennedy
Assistant to Executive Director
(519) 740-4966

ekennedy@cmh.org

 

Sue Lockett, CFRE
Development Officer
(Contact for Events)
(519) 621-2333 x2442
slockett@cmh.org

 

Megan Brown
Development Assistant
(Contact for Planned Gifts)
(519) 740-4966

mbrown@cmh.org

 

 

 

 

Karen Seeley
Finance Assistant
(519) 621-2333 x2444
kseeley@cmh.org

 

 

 

 
  

 

 

 

 

Allan Ramsay
Major Gifts & Campaign Communications
(519) 740-4966

aramsay@cmh.org

 

spacer

Contact Us

Phone: (519) 740-4966
Fax: (519) 740-4971
foundation@cmh.org

Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation
700 Coronation Blvd.,
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3G2
Charitable No. 11882 6288 RR0001

Give a Memorial Donation
Lottery Centre
Pledge a Friend

 

Submit Your Event
Donate Now!
© Copyright 2014 Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.
Charitable No. 11882 6288 RR0001
Imagine Canada Ethical Code
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn